Wednesday, July 24, 2013
In 54 hours, training on ICDL tests the computer and consists of seven separate modules for the computer.

The first unit is testing a theoretical knowledge of computers in General, all other units from 2 to 7 deals with practical skills as follows:
Module 1: basic concepts of information technology
Module2: managing files and operating systems
Module 3: word processing
Module4: electronic tables
Module 5: databases
Module 6: presentations
Module 7: information and communication technology fundamentals