News

All news that related to White House Academy 

MCITP

Monday, June 24, 2013
Read More

ICDL V5

Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Read More

photoshop CS5 diploma

Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Read More

animation course

Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Read More

Music Learning Course

Sunday, September 01, 2013
Read More

German course

Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Read More

PLC

Thursday, October 10, 2013
Read More

منحة الرخصة الدولية للتدريب ITL

Thursday, December 12, 2013
Read More

IPSD البرنامج المتكامل لتنمية المهارات

Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Read More

Summer Courses

Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Read More

Professional Mom &Dad

Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Read More

Science,Math,English

Saturday, August 23, 2014
Read More